Music Connects Concert Series

Brookline Music School on Brookline Interactive Group

Connection through music is an important focus at Brookline Music School. This year we are undertaking a new initiative to build on our previous community outreach concerts.

BMS is committed to sharing the feel-good connection of music, especially during this unprecedented time. This partnership idea came about with the intention to increase accessibility, for seniors, and others too. In working with Brookline Interactive Group to broadcast BMS music, we're proud to provide a benefit to our whole music community.

BMS faculty and student performances will be aired on Brookline's local access cable TV station, twice a week, on Tuesdays and Saturdays at 2pm. And there are extra online viewing options as well.

How to Watch

BMS Music Connects Concert Series on BIG

Local Access Cable

(in Brookline, MA)
  • - Comcast Channel 3
  • - RCN Channel 3 or 613

Other

  • - Brookline Interactive Group website
  • - Apple TV & Roku*
  • *Find the Screenweave APP and then look for Brookline Interactive Group streams

Schedule

Tuesday & Saturday at 2pm

Tuesday, June 9 / Saturday, June 13

Nostalgic BMS Concert from the past


Tuesday, June 16 / Saturday, June 20

Nostalgic BMS Concert from the past


Tuesday, June 23 / Saturday, June 27

Rakish, Maura Shawn Scanlin and Conor Hearn


Tuesday, June 30 / Saturday, July 4

Brian Friedland and Man On Land


Tuesday, July 7 / Saturday, July 11

BMS Dynamic Duos + Julianne and Barry Johnston


Music Connects Concert Series is brought to you by: