List of Events

Student Recitals & Events

Dynamic Duos!

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Student Recitals & Events

Konstantin Arakelov Violin Virtual Studio Recital

Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Student Recitals & Events

Konstantin Arakelov Violin Virtual Studio Recital

Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Student Recitals & Events

Karine Nowick Studio Recital

Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Student Recitals & Events

School-wide Recital

Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Student Recitals & Events

Teen Salon

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Concerts & Special Events

Faculty Artist Series - featuring Brian Friedland

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Student Recitals & Events

Graduating Seniors Recital

Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

BMS Official

BMS Flex Day

Saturday, May 23, 2020 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

BMS Official

BMS Flex Day

Sunday, May 24, 2020 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

BMS Official

BMS Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

BMS Official

Last Day Early Childhood Classes

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

BMS Official

Last Day Term II

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

BMS Official

Last Day Early Childhood Classes

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

BMS Official

Last Day Early Childhood Classes

Thursday, May 28, 2020 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

August 2020
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
3
5
6
7
9
10
12
14
17
19
21
23
24
26
28
30
31
·
·
·
·
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging