(617) 277-4593

Board of Directors

A dedicated and active volunteer Board of Directors governs the school.   The Board represents some of the most innovative, creative, and seasoned professionals from a variety of fields, all actively contributing to the school’s ongoing well being for future generations.  The Board oversees the financial sustainability of the school, leading in fundraising efforts, selecting and evaluating the Executive Director, and regularly reviewing and developing the school’s mission and educational commitments. 


Katherine Chapman Stemberg
Thomas Corcoran

Greg Maheras

Anne Thorndike

George Beal
Lawrence Cohen
Melinda N. Donovan
Yukiko Egozy
Jennifer Figge
Janet Fitzgibbons
Richard Gass
Victoria Hackett
Linda Kline
Mark Lowenstein
Anne McNay
Biff Miller
Andrea Oft
Maisie Pollard
Sally Roth
Sam Solomon
Jin Suk

Executive Director
Betsy Frauenthal